إدارة الامتثال والمطابقة

الثقافة

لثقافتنا الداخلية تأثير أساسي على مفهوم الامتثال للقواعد والسياسات في المؤسسة، حيث تضع السياسات الداخلية إرشادات حول كيفية ممارسة النشاط التجاري على الصعيد الأخلاقي والقانوني، وبالتالي يتحقق الامتثال داخل الصالحية، وتحدد وثيقة قواعد السلوك الخاصة بنا معايير الالتزام بممارسة الأعمال بمسؤولية، وتُطبَّق هذه القواعد السلوكية على جميع الموظفين.
الثقافة
الأهداف

الأهداف

نسعى لتحقيق نجاح طويل المدى من خلال المنافسة النزيهة، والالتزام بالممارسات التجارية الأخلاقية والقانونية ، وبناءً على ذلك، يضم نظام إدارة الامتثال الخاص بالصالحية (CMS) مجموعة من المعايير والعمليات الضرورية لضمان الالتزام بالقوانين والسياسات الداخلية المعمول بها وردع أي انتهاكات قانونية، كما يقي هذا النظام مؤسستنا من المخاطر المحتملة ومن الأضرار المالية وغيرها من الأضرار المتعلقة بالسمعة.

المخاطر

يرتكز نظام إدارة الامتثال على تحديد المخاطر المتوقعة بالشركة، والتعرف المبكر عليها لتفادي مخاطر الامتثال المحتملة.
المخاطر
البرنامج

البرنامج

بناءً على تقييمنا للمخاطر، تساعدنا عمليات الامتثال في تطبيق بعض مبادئ ومعايير حوكمة الشركات - وتحديداً فيما يتعلق بالأحكام المتعلقة بمكافحة الرشوة والفساد والمنافسة وانتهاكات مكافحة الاحتكار، لذا تظل الصالحية الخيار الأفضل لشركائنا في العمل بسبب برنامج الامتثال الصارم لدينا.

التواصل

التواصل والتدريب لهما دوران رئيسيان في ترسيخ الوعي والفهم المتعمق لموضوعات وسياسات الامتثال، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، توفر منظمة الامتثال للموظفين الفرصة لطلب المشورة في أي وقت وفي المواقف الحرجة.
التواصل
الإشراف والتطوير

الإشراف والتطوير

تهدف عملية مراقبة الامتثال إلى قياس مدى التزام نظام إدارة الامتثال المُتَّبع لدينا عبر أقسام الأعمال ووظائف الدعم المختلفة، وبالتالي يصبح من السهل اكتشاف انتهاكات الامتثال المحتملة وتطوير عملياتنا وأنظمتنا.
الثقافة

الثقافة

لثقافتنا الداخلية تأثير أساسي على مفهوم الامتثال للقواعد والسياسات في المؤسسة، حيث تضع السياسات الداخلية إرشادات حول كيفية ممارسة النشاط التجاري على الصعيد الأخلاقي والقانوني، وبالتالي يتحقق الامتثال داخل الصالحية، وتحدد وثيقة قواعد السلوك الخاصة بنا معايير الالتزام بممارسة الأعمال بمسؤولية، وتُطبَّق هذه القواعد السلوكية على جميع الموظفين.
الأهداف

الأهداف

نسعى لتحقيق نجاح طويل المدى من خلال المنافسة النزيهة، والالتزام بالممارسات التجارية الأخلاقية والقانونية ، وبناءً على ذلك، يضم نظام إدارة الامتثال الخاص بالصالحية (CMS) مجموعة من المعايير والعمليات الضرورية لضمان الالتزام بالقوانين والسياسات الداخلية المعمول بها وردع أي انتهاكات قانونية، كما يقي هذا النظام مؤسستنا من المخاطر المحتملة ومن الأضرار المالية وغيرها من الأضرار المتعلقة بالسمعة.
المخاطر

المخاطر

يرتكز نظام إدارة الامتثال على تحديد المخاطر المتوقعة بالشركة، والتعرف المبكر عليها لتفادي مخاطر الامتثال المحتملة.
البرنامج

البرنامج

بناءً على تقييمنا للمخاطر، تساعدنا عمليات الامتثال في تطبيق بعض مبادئ ومعايير حوكمة الشركات - وتحديداً فيما يتعلق بالأحكام المتعلقة بمكافحة الرشوة والفساد والمنافسة وانتهاكات مكافحة الاحتكار، لذا تظل الصالحية الخيار الأفضل لشركائنا في العمل بسبب برنامج الامتثال الصارم لدينا.
التواصل

التواصل

التواصل والتدريب لهما دوران رئيسيان في ترسيخ الوعي والفهم المتعمق لموضوعات وسياسات الامتثال، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، توفر منظمة الامتثال للموظفين الفرصة لطلب المشورة في أي وقت وفي المواقف الحرجة.
الإشراف والتطوير

الإشراف والتطوير

تهدف عملية مراقبة الامتثال إلى قياس مدى التزام نظام إدارة الامتثال المُتَّبع لدينا عبر أقسام الأعمال ووظائف الدعم المختلفة، وبالتالي يصبح من السهل اكتشاف انتهاكات الامتثال المحتملة وتطوير عملياتنا وأنظمتنا.

القواعد السلوكية

تقوم ثقافة شركتنا على مبدأي النزاهة واتباع السلوك الأخلاقي والقانوني، ولأن سلوكنا يشكل أسلوب عملنا، فإن وثيقة الصالحية لقواعد السلوك هي بمثابة دليل مؤسسي يرسخ قواعد السلوك التجاري المسؤول، حيث تحدد الوثيقة المعايير السلوكية التي يجب أن تنطبق على كل أعضاء فريق الصالحية، وبالتالي يعكس التزامنا بالسلوك الأخلاقي في كل ما نقوم به، وبعبارة أخرى يمكننا أن نؤكد إن الامتثال يعني القيادة الصالحة للصالحية، ومن ثم نتوقع من إداراتنا العليا دائمًا أن تكون خير قدوة ومثال يحتذى به في الالتزام بالقواعد السلوكية.

التواصل المستمر بين أعضاء فريقنا والإدارة مع التدرب على قواعد السلوك يضمنان وعي موظفينا وفهمهم للمبادئ الواردة في السياسة الداخلية للمؤسسة، كما يقدم مسؤولو الامتثال لدينا دعمًا إضافيًا لمساعدة الموظفين عند الحاجة.

الاعتمادات الدولية

Registration

Forgotten Password?

Compliance Management

Culture

Our corporate culture has a fundamental influence on the perception of compliance at Salehiya. Internal policies provide guidance on ethical and lawful business activity, therewith safeguard compliance within the company. Our Code of Conduct outlines the commitment to responsible business and applies to all employees.
Culture
Objectives

Objectives

Fair competition and a commitment to ethical and lawful business are essential to long-term success. Accordingly, our Compliance Management System (CMS) contains standards and processes to ensure the adherence to applicable laws and internal policies and to prevent violations of law. The CMS therewith serves to protect the company from potential risks and from financial and reputational damage.

Risks

Foundation of the CMS is a risk-based approach deriving from the company´s own risk landscape to enable early identification and mitigation of potential compliance risks.
Risks
Program

Program

Based on the risk evaluation, adequate compliance processes support us in implementing certain corporate governance principles and standards - specifically to the provisions on the fight against bribery and corruption, competition and antitrust violations. We continue to be the right choice for our business partners due to our robust compliance program.

Communication

Communication and training serve to enable continuous awareness and understanding of compliance topics and policies. Additionally, the compliance organization provides employees with the opportunity to seek advice at any time, and in critical situations.
Communication
Monitoring & Improvement

Monitoring & Improvement

Compliance monitoring measures a consistent implementation of our CMS across our business and support functions. The performance of compliance audits serves to detect potential compliance violations and helps identify adequate process improvement.
Culture

Culture

Our corporate culture has a fundamental influence on the perception of compliance at Salehiya. Internal policies provide guidance on ethical and lawful business activity, therewith safeguard compliance within the company. Our Code of Conduct outlines the commitment to responsible business and applies to all employees.
Objectives

Objectives

Fair competition and a commitment to ethical and lawful business are essential to long-term success. Accordingly, our Compliance Management System (CMS) contains standards and processes to ensure the adherence to applicable laws and internal policies and to prevent violations of law. The CMS therewith serves to protect the company from potential risks and from financial and reputational damage.
Risks

Risks

Foundation of the CMS is a risk-based approach deriving from the company´s own risk landscape to enable early identification and mitigation of potential compliance risks.
Program

Program

Based on the risk evaluation, adequate compliance processes support us in implementing certain corporate governance principles and standards - specifically to the provisions on the fight against bribery and corruption, competition and antitrust violations. We continue to be the right choice for our business partners due to our robust compliance program.
Communication

Communication

Communication and training serve to enable continuous awareness and understanding of compliance topics and policies. Additionally, the compliance organization provides employees with the opportunity to seek advice at any time, and in critical situations.
Monitoring & Improvement

Monitoring & Improvement

Compliance monitoring measures a consistent implementation of our CMS across our business and support functions. The performance of compliance audits serves to detect potential compliance violations and helps identify adequate process improvement.

Code of Conduct

Our corporate culture is shaped by integrity, ethical and lawful conduct. Considering that our behavior defines the way we work, the Salehiya Code of Conduct serves as our corporate guideline on responsible business conduct. It sets out the standards of behavior that apply to everyone at Salehiya and reflects our commitment to ethical and compliant behavior in everything we do. Compliance is leadership.

The “tone from the top” has a significant impact on the perception of Compliance in our organization. Our top management is expected to “walk the talk” and to lead by example. Communication and training on the Code of Conduct ensure our employee´s awareness and understanding of the principles included in the policy. Our compliance officers provide employees with additional support and assistance
when needed.

Accreditations