Our Partners
   
 
 
Algorithm Pharmaceutical Manufactures Lebanon www.algorithm-lb.com
Amgen USA www.amgenmedinfo.com
Amman Pharmaceutical Industries Jordan www.ammanpharma.com
Advanced Pharmaceutical Industries Jordan www.advpharma.com
Astellas Pharma Inc. Japan www.astellas.com
biogen idec USA www.biogenidec.com
Bristol-Myers Squibb USA www.bms.com
Veldanamedical http://www.cavaterm.com
Dar Al Dawa Group Jordan www.dadgroup.com
Ego Pharmaceuticals Australia www.egopharm.com.au
GLENMARK PHARMACEUTICALS INDIA www.glenmarkpharma.com
GNP Egypt www.globalnapi.com
Hayat Pharmaceutical Industries Jordan www.hayatpharma.com
LEK-AM PHARMACEUTICALS POLAND www.lekam.pl
MEDA Sweden www.meda.se
MEDIS TUNISIA www.medis.com.tn
Nile Pharmaceuticals & Chemical Industries Egypt
Novo Nordisk Denmark www.novonordisk.com
Nutri Dar Jordan www.nutridar.com
Statens Serum Institut Denmark www.ssi.dk
VENUS REMEDIES INDIA www.venusremedies.com
Norbrook Laboratories UK www.norbrook.co.uk
S.P. Veterinaria UK www.spveterinaria.com
SanoVet Austria www.sanovet.com
BENTA PHARMACEUTICAL http://www.bpi.com.lb/
BTL MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Czech Rep www.btlnet.com
CARDIAC SCIENCE - USA www.cardiacscience.com
PHARMA SCIENCE http://www.pharmascience.com/home
COVIDIEN U.S.A www.covidien.com
Dimeda Germany www.dimeda.de
EBNeuro Italy www.ebneuro.biz
ENRAF NONIUS Holland www.enraf-nonius.com
Esaote Italy www.esaote.com
ESCHMANN UK www.eschmann.co.uk
Euroclinic Italy www.euroclinic.it
EWAC Netherlands www.ewac.com
ESCO Singapore www.lifetechnologies.com
Linet Czeck Rep www.linet.cz
MACO Germany www.maco-x-ray.de
MEDIPREMA France www.mediprema.com
MEDTRONIC USA www.medtronic.com
MINDRAY China www.mindray.com
NUOVA GERMANY www.nuova.de
OLYMPUS KEYMED United Kingdom www.olympuskeymed.com
PROTEC Germany www.protec-med.com
Reck MOTOmed - Germany www.motomed.com
LEO PHARMA http://www.leo-pharma.com
RADIOMETER MEDICAL APS Denmark www.radiometer.com
HEMOCUE Sweden www.hemocue.com
LEICA BIOSYSTEMS Germany www.leicabiosystems.com
Thermo Fisher Scientific/ Life Technologies UK/ USA www.lifetechnologies.com
LEICA MICROSYSTEMS GERMANY www.leica-microsystems.com
Beurer Germany www.beurer.com
ConvaTec USA www.convatec.com
GEM www.gemitaly.com
Nubenco USA www.nubenco.com
Pnnmedical Denmark www.pnnmedical.com
Halyard Health http://www.halyardhealth.com
RUHOF USA www.ruhof.com
Chinakinmed www.chinakinmed.com
Unomedical USA www.unomedical.com
MINDRAY China www.mindray.com
Pfizer- USA http://www.pfizer.com/
MEDIK hospital design GMBH - Germany www.medik-hd.com
SHIMADZU - Japan www.shimadzu.com
Trumpf Medical - Germany www.trumpfmedical.com
MUNDIPHARMA http://www.mundipharma.com/
CELGENE http://www.celgene.com/
SHIRE https://www.shire.com/
IPSEN BioPharma Ltd / IPSEN Pharma Biotech http://www.ipsen.com/
Sigma-Tau www.sigmatau.com
Hammarplast Medical - Sweden http://www.hpm.se/
Biologix
ORMED GmbH A DJO GLOBAL Company Germany http://www.djoglobal.de/
NOVAK M Slovenia www.novak-m.com
BTS BIOENGINEERING Italy www.btsbioengineering.com
DeVilbiss USA www.devilbisshealthcare.com
Impeto Medical France www.impeto-medical.com
Purite UK www.purite.com
Kawe - Germany http://www.kawemed.com/en
CAPP Aps Denmark www.capp.dk
Bioneer Corporation Korea www.bioneer.co.kr
BMS Canada www.helmerinc.com
MEMMERT Germany www.memmert.com
SENNEX www.onmed.se
MediCrea www.medicrea.com
OnMed www.onmed.se
Lidco www.lidco.com
Leica Bio-systems                Germany www.leica-biosystems.com