الصالحية للصحة البيطرية

ثروة حيوانية بصحة جيدة تعني مجتمعًا ينعم بصحة جيدة. اكتشف مجموعة واسعة من الأدوية عالية الجودة لعلاج الماشية والدواجن تحت رعايتك.

حلول صحية عالمية لمعالجة الحيوانات

ينصب تركيزنا على تزويدك بمستحضرات صيدلانية عالية الجودة للماشية والدواجن بأسعار تنافسية، وبينما نستمر في النمو والتوسع في خدماتنا، يظل أساس تخصصنا في مضادات الالتهابات البيطرية ومضادات الطفيليات والمضادات الحيوية، حيث نفخر بتوريدنا أكثر من 25% من المضادات الحيوية للماشية داخل المملكة العربية السعودية.
الصالحية للصحة البيطرية
الصالحية للصحة البيطرية

شراكات موثوق بها

نوفر منتجات عالية الجودة للعديد من الجهات الحكومية والخاصة في جميع أنحاء المملكة، مما يضمن لها الحصول في الوقت المناسب على الأدوية المناسبة للحيوانات التي تحت رعايتها، وبعض عملائنا الرئيسيين هم المراعي ونادك والصافي ووزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة السعودية.

الأثر المنشود على المجتمع

نسهل لك عملية الحصول على أفضل الأدوية للماشية والدواجن التي تعالجها، مما يؤدي بدوره إلى تعزيز صحة المجتمع ورفع مستواها.
الصالحية للصحة البيطرية
الصالحية للصحة البيطرية

حلول صحية عالمية لمعالجة الحيوانات

ينصب تركيزنا على تزويدك بمستحضرات صيدلانية عالية الجودة للماشية والدواجن بأسعار تنافسية، وبينما نستمر في النمو والتوسع في خدماتنا، يظل أساس تخصصنا في مضادات الالتهابات البيطرية ومضادات الطفيليات والمضادات الحيوية، حيث نفخر بتوريدنا أكثر من 25% من المضادات الحيوية للماشية داخل المملكة العربية السعودية.
الصالحية للصحة البيطرية

شراكات موثوق بها

نوفر منتجات عالية الجودة للعديد من الجهات الحكومية والخاصة في جميع أنحاء المملكة، مما يضمن لها الحصول في الوقت المناسب على الأدوية المناسبة للحيوانات التي تحت رعايتها، وبعض عملائنا الرئيسيين هم المراعي ونادك والصافي ووزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة السعودية.
الصالحية للصحة البيطرية

الأثر المنشود على المجتمع

نسهل لك عملية الحصول على أفضل الأدوية للماشية والدواجن التي تعالجها، مما يؤدي بدوره إلى تعزيز صحة المجتمع ورفع مستواها.

شركاؤنا في صحة الحيوان

Registration

Forgotten Password?

Salehiya Animal Health

Healthy livestock means a healthy community. Find our extensive array of livestock & poultry pharmaceuticals to cater to the health of the animals in your care.

Quality solutions for the animals you treat

Our focus is to provide you with high-quality livestock and poultry pharmaceuticals at competitive prices. While we continue to grow and expand our services, our speciality remains in veterinary anti-inflammatory, anti-parasitic and antibiotics, proudly accounting for over 25% of livestock antibiotics within the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
Salehiya Animal Health
Salehiya Animal Health

Trusted partnerships

We supply high-quality products to numerous government and private entities across the Kingdom ensuring timely access to the right medication for animals in their care. Some of our Key customers include Al Marai, Nadec, Al Safi & Saudi Ministry of Environment, Water and Agriculture (MEWA).

Impacting the community

We ensure to give you access to the best quality livestock and poultry pharmaceuticals to nurture the health of the animals you treat, which in turn elevates the health of the community.
Salehiya Animal Health
Salehiya Animal Health

Quality solutions for the animals you treat

Our focus is to provide you with high-quality livestock and poultry pharmaceuticals at competitive prices. While we continue to grow and expand our services, our speciality remains in veterinary anti-inflammatory, anti-parasitic and antibiotics, proudly accounting for over 25% of livestock antibiotics within the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
Salehiya Animal Health

Trusted partnerships

We supply high-quality products to numerous government and private entities across the Kingdom ensuring timely access to the right medication for animals in their care. Some of our Key customers include Al Marai, Nadec, Al Safi & Saudi Ministry of Environment, Water and Agriculture (MEWA).
Salehiya Animal Health

Impacting the community

We ensure to give you access to the best quality livestock and poultry pharmaceuticals to nurture the health of the animals you treat, which in turn elevates the health of the community.

Our Partners in Animal Health

Registration

Forgotten Password?