الصالحية للأدوية الطبية والصيدلة

تعرف على مجموعتنا المتنوعة من الأدوية الطبية، حيث نقدم الدواء المناسب للمريض المناسب في الوقت المناسب، ونغطي بعضًا من أهم احتياجات المرضى في المملكة.

مجموعة من المنتجات الطبية المتخصصة في الأمراض المزمنة والنادرة

كشركاء توزيع موثوق بهم، يمكنك الآن الحصول معنا على مجموعة واسعة من الأدوية المعالجة للعديد من الأمراض، بما في ذلك مرض السكري والأورام والأمراض النادرة والاضطرابات الوراثية والأمراض المزمنة، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات العناية بالبشرة والأمراض الجلدية.
الصالحية للأدوية الطبية والصيدلة
الصالحية للأدوية الطبية والصيدلة

شبكة عالمية
من الشركاء المعتمدين

نقدم لك الخبرات الدولية لشركاء موثوق بهم من جميع أنحاء العالم، بما في ذلك Novo Nordisk وBiogen و Amgen و Merck & Co. و Bristol Myers Squibb، وعن طريق الامتثال لمعايير ISO 90001 وTRACE العالمية، نستطيع توفير منتجات وخدمات أفضل يمكنك الوثوق بها والإعتماد عليها، مع سهولة الحصول عليها لكل من القطاعين الحكومي والخاص داخل المملكة.

التسليم في
الوقت المحدد

نلعب دورًا بارزًا في تحسين جودة الرعاية المقدمة لكل مريض من خلال ضمان الاستجابة الفورية والتسليم السريع والتوافر الدائم للمنتج الطبي المطلوب.
الصالحية للأدوية الطبية والصيدلة
الصالحية للأدوية الطبية والصيدلة

مجموعة من المنتجات الطبية المتخصصة في الأمراض المزمنة والنادرة

كشركاء توزيع موثوق بهم، يمكنك الآن الحصول معنا على مجموعة واسعة من الأدوية المعالجة للعديد من الأمراض، بما في ذلك مرض السكري والأورام والأمراض النادرة والاضطرابات الوراثية والأمراض المزمنة، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات العناية بالبشرة والأمراض الجلدية.
الصالحية للأدوية الطبية والصيدلة

شبكة عالمية
من الشركاء المعتمدين

نقدم لك الخبرات الدولية لشركاء موثوق بهم من جميع أنحاء العالم، بما في ذلك Novo Nordisk وBiogen و Amgen و Merck & Co. و Bristol Myers Squibb، وعن طريق الامتثال لمعايير ISO 90001 وTRACE العالمية، نستطيع توفير منتجات وخدمات أفضل يمكنك الوثوق بها والإعتماد عليها، مع سهولة الحصول عليها لكل من القطاعين الحكومي والخاص داخل المملكة.
الصالحية للأدوية الطبية والصيدلة

التسليم في
الوقت المحدد

نلعب دورًا بارزًا في تحسين جودة الرعاية المقدمة لكل مريض من خلال ضمان الاستجابة الفورية والتسليم السريع والتوافر الدائم للمنتج الطبي المطلوب.

شركاؤنا في الأدوية الطبية والصيدلة

Salehiya Pharmaceuticals

Explore our diversified portfolio of pharmaceuticals, as we deliver the right medication to the right patient at the right time, covering some of the most critical needs of patients in the Kingdom.

An array of products with specialization in chronic and rare diseases

As your reliable distribution partner, we give you constant access to a wide array of pharmaceuticals covering a variety of needs, including diabetes, oncology, rare diseases, genetic disorders and chronic medication, as well as an assortment of skincare and dermatology products.
Salehiya Pharmaceuticals
Salehiya Pharmaceuticals

A global network of certified partners

We offer international expertise from trusted partners across the globe, including Novo Nordisk, Biogen, Amgen, Merck & Co. and Bristol Myers Squibb. By complying with ISO 90001 and TRACE global standards, we provide better products and services that you can trust and offer constant access in both governmental and private sectors within the Kingdom.

A timely delivery that you can rely on

Our role is to improve the quality of care delivered to each patient by ensuring fast-response time, swift delivery, and constant product availability.
Salehiya Pharmaceuticals
Salehiya Pharmaceuticals

An array of products with specialization in chronic and rare diseases

As your reliable distribution partner, we give you constant access to a wide array of pharmaceuticals covering a variety of needs, including diabetes, oncology, rare diseases, genetic disorders and chronic medication, as well as an assortment of skincare and dermatology products.
Salehiya Pharmaceuticals

A global network of certified partners

We offer international expertise from trusted partners across the globe, including Novo Nordisk, Biogen, Amgen, Merck & Co. and Bristol Myers Squibb. By complying with ISO 90001 and TRACE global standards, we provide better products and services that you can trust and offer constant access in both governmental and private sectors within the Kingdom.
Salehiya Pharmaceuticals

A timely delivery that you can rely on

Our role is to improve the quality of care delivered to each patient by ensuring fast-response time, swift delivery, and constant product availability.

Our Partners in Pharmaceuticals