لماذا الصالحية؟

نحن شركة توزيع رائدة في القطاع الصحي ونفخر بمساهمتنا في مستقبل المملكة من خلال الارتقاء بتجربة الرعاية الصحية.

الصالحية أكثر من مجرد شركة. هدفنا يتجاوز عملياتنا؛ نحن نؤمن بالمساهمة الإيجابية في صحة كل مريض.

ترشدنا قيمنا خلال سعينا لتحقيق أهدافنا. لذا نسعى للعثور على الكفاءات من ذوي التفكير المماثل الذين يؤمنون بهدفنا في الارتقاء بتجربة الرعاية الصحية لكل مريض.

انضم لنا واكتشف مجالات لامحدودة يمكن أن تمهد من خلالها مسار حياتك المهنية وإحداث تأثير في المملكة في ذات الوقت.

التزام، تواصل وخدمة للمجتمع

عائلة واحدة كبيرة

نحن نعتبر موظفينا عائلة واحدة. فنسعى باستمرار إلى رفع مستوى الثقافة الداخلية لشركتنا عبر إيجاد الطرق لتعزيز تواصلنا وتفاعلنا. فمن خلال أنشطة ومبادرات ثقافية لا حصر لها استطعنا إيجاد بيئة ملهمة تسمح لموظفينا تبادل الأفكار والمعرفة والتفكير بشكل مبتكر والازدهار في حياتهم المهنية.

عائلة واحدة كبيرة

عائلة واحدة كبيرة

نحن نعتبر موظفينا عائلة واحدة. فنسعى باستمرار إلى رفع مستوى الثقافة الداخلية لشركتنا عبر إيجاد الطرق لتعزيز تواصلنا وتفاعلنا. فمن خلال أنشطة ومبادرات ثقافية لا حصر لها استطعنا إيجاد بيئة ملهمة تسمح لموظفينا تبادل الأفكار والمعرفة والتفكير بشكل مبتكر والازدهار في حياتهم المهنية.

رعاية المواهب

رعاية المواهب

نفخر بدعم المواهب المحلية حيث نمنحهم الفرصة لبدء حياتهم المهنية عبر برامج التدريب والدراسات العليا المتنوعة. وذلك بهدف إيجاد وظائف مناسبة لهم لاحقاً داخل الصالحية. كما نسعى أيضاً إلى تطوير مهارات أعضاء فريقنا الحاليين، من خلال منحهم فرصاً للتعلم والنمو من خلال التدريبات التي نقدمها ضمن معاهد معترف بها دولياً.

فرص متساوية

نؤمن في الصالحية بخلق بيئة بفرص متكافئة. فنسعى إلى تمكين المرأة وإعطاء زميلاتنا الفرصة والأدوات للعمل بأقصى إمكاناتهن والنمو في المجالات التي يردن. كما نقوم بتعزيز مهارات ومواهب موظفينا من خلال تقييمات الأداء المستمرة والمراجعات على مدار العام مما يضمن حصولهم على المساعدة اللازمة في حياتهم المهنية للنمو وتحقيق أهدافهم. نحن ملتزمون بتوفير بيئة آمنة ومريحة لذا صممت مكاتبنا لتوفر بيئة مناسبة للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة مما يخلق بيئة حاضنة ومرحبّة بكافة أعضاء فريقنا وشركائنا.

فرص متساوية

فرص متساوية

نؤمن في الصالحية بخلق بيئة بفرص متكافئة. فنسعى إلى تمكين المرأة وإعطاء زميلاتنا الفرصة والأدوات للعمل بأقصى إمكاناتهن والنمو في المجالات التي يردن. كما نقوم بتعزيز مهارات ومواهب موظفينا من خلال تقييمات الأداء المستمرة والمراجعات على مدار العام مما يضمن حصولهم على المساعدة اللازمة في حياتهم المهنية للنمو وتحقيق أهدافهم. نحن ملتزمون بتوفير بيئة آمنة ومريحة لذا صممت مكاتبنا لتوفر بيئة مناسبة للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة مما يخلق بيئة حاضنة ومرحبّة بكافة أعضاء فريقنا وشركائنا.

مجالات العمل

  • careers_areas_image
  • careers_areas_image
  • careers_areas_image
  • careers_areas_image
  • careers_areas_image
  • careers_areas_image
  • careers_areas_image
  • careers_areas_image
  • careers_areas_image
  • careers_areas_image
  • careers_areas_image
  • careers_areas_image
  • careers_areas_image
  • careers_areas_image
  • careers_areas_image
  • careers_areas_image

عبارات ملهمة

  • محمد المالكي
    مدير اللوجستيات ,
    4 سنوات في الصالحية
  • هديل السعدون
    مشرفة خدمة العملاء ,
    9 سنوات في الصالحية

رؤية الإدارة

نحن مفكرون مبتكرون متعطشون للمعرفة، ونعمل باستمرار على تعزيز مهاراتنا وخبراتنا. نعزز الأفكار ونرعى بعضنا البعض للكشف عن الإمكانات الكامنة حتى نتمكن من النجاح معاً. كما نغرس الشعور بالتميز في كل ما نقوم به بينما نسعى باستمرار للارتقاء. وتضمن شراكاتنا القيمة أن نقدم أفضل جودة رعاية لكل مريض في المملكة.

أرسل سيرتك الذاتية


    Registration

    Forgotten Password?

Why Salehiya?

As a leader in healthcare distribution, we pride ourselves on our ability to shape the future of the Kingdom by elevating the healthcare experience.
Salehiya is more than just a business. Our purpose transcends our operations; we believe in contributing to each patient’s well-being in a positive way.
With core values that guide us in achieving our goals together, we seek to find those like-minded professionals who are aligned with our purpose of elevating the healthcare experience for each patient.
Discover the endless ways your contribution can pave the path of your career whilst making an impact in the Kingdom.

Committed, Connected
& Community Focused

One Big Family

We consider our employees as family. We constantly strive to elevate our internal company culture by finding ways to enhance our internal communication, engagement and connection. Through countless culture activities and initiatives, we have created an environment where our people are inspired to share ideas and knowledge, to think innovatively and to flourish in their professional lives.

One Big Family

One Big Family

We consider our employees as family. We constantly strive to elevate our internal company culture by finding ways to enhance our internal communication, engagement and connection. Through countless culture activities and initiatives, we have created an environment where our people are inspired to share ideas and knowledge, to think innovatively and to flourish in their professional lives.

Nurturing Talents

Nurturing Talents

We take pride in supporting local talents as we give them the opportunity to jump start their career through internship and graduate programs, with an end goal to find suitable positions within Salehiya. We also seek to develop our existing team members, by offering them opportunities to learn and grow through trainings offered by internationally recognized institutes.

Equal Opportunity

At Salehiya, we believe in creating an environment of equal opportunity. We seek to empower women and give our female colleagues the opportunity and tools to live their maximum potential and grow in their chosen careers. Through continual performance assessments and yearlong reviews, we foster our people’s skills and talents, ensuring they receive the nurturing needed in their professional lives to grow and achieve their goals. As we are committed to providing a safe and comfortable environment, our offices are accommodating to people with disabilities, creating a welcoming environment for our team members and our partners.

Equal Opportunity

Equal Opportunity

At Salehiya, we believe in creating an environment of equal opportunity. We seek to empower women and give our female colleagues the opportunity and tools to live their maximum potential and grow in their chosen careers. Through continual performance assessments and yearlong reviews, we foster our people’s skills and talents, ensuring they receive the nurturing needed in their professional lives to grow and achieve their goals. As we are committed to providing a safe and comfortable environment, our offices are accommodating to people with disabilities, creating a welcoming environment for our team members and our partners.

Careers Areas

  • careers_areas_image
  • careers_areas_image
  • careers_areas_image
  • careers_areas_image
  • careers_areas_image
  • careers_areas_image
  • careers_areas_image
  • careers_areas_image
  • careers_areas_image
  • careers_areas_image
  • careers_areas_image
  • careers_areas_image
  • careers_areas_image
  • careers_areas_image
  • careers_areas_image
  • careers_areas_image

Words That Matter

  • Mohammed Almalki
    Logistics Manager ,
    4 years at Salehiya
  • Hadeel Alsadoun
    Customer Service Supervisor ,
    9 years at Salehiya

Leadership Perspectives

We are innovative thinkers with a thirst for knowledge, continuously enhancing our skills and experience. We foster ideas and nurture each other to uncover hidden potential so that we can succeed together. We instil a sense of excellence in everything we do as we continuously strive to elevate. Our valued partnerships ensure that we deliver the best quality of care to every patient in the Kingdom.

Submit your CV


    Registration

    Forgotten Password?