الصالحية للمعدات الطبية

اكتشف مجموعتنا الواسعة من المعدات الطبية المبتكرة لتحسين آلية تشخيص كل مريض وتعزيز تجربته.

حلول صحية متقدمة لنتائج موثوقة

نسعى إلى المساهمة في إنقاذ أرواح المرضى من خلال تقديم المعدات الطبية الآمنة والأكثر تطورًا وفعاليةً سواء داخل غرف العمليات أوغرف المرضى، ابتداءً من نقاط الرعاية ومعدات المختبرات إلى المناظير ومعدات العلاج الطبيعي.
الصالحية للمعدات الطبية
الصالحية للمعدات الطبية

مجموعة متنوعة من المعدات الطبية تحت سقف واحد

يتمحور عملنا في مجال المعدات الطبية حول 4 وحدات رئيسية؛ المنظار، والمختبر، والعلاج الطبيعي، ونقطة الرعاية، كل من هذه الوحدات تقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات والحلول المبتكرة للارتقاء بتجربة الرعاية الصحية في المملكة. تقدم نقطة الرعاية لدينا أفضل الحلول للتشخيص المبكر والرعاية المثلى للمرضى، بينما تضم وحدة المختبر لدينا منتجات متطورة لتلبية احتياجات العمليات المختبرية، نوفر أيضًا الدعم في تصميم المختبرات وتخطيط سير عملها، مما يضمن الاستغلال الأمثل للموارد والمساحات، علاوة على ذلك، فإننا نغطي كافة احتياجاتكم من المعدات والملحقات والمواد الاستهلاكية في مجالات الفحص المنظاري والعلاج الطبيعي.

نظام رعاية صحية يتمحور حول المريض

لا نتوانى عن تقديم حلول رعاية صحية قيمة تركز على مصلحة المريض أولًا حتى ننهض بتجربة الرعاية الصحية في جميع أنحاء المملكة. نقدم للعاملين بقطاع الرعاية الصحية معدات موثوق بها من خلال شركائنا المُعتمدين مثل Radiometer و LEICA و Olympus وغيرهم الكثير، لكل علامة تجارية ممثليها من المهندسين المحترفين الذين يدعمونك محليًا من خلال أعمال التركيب والصيانة الوقائية والتصحيحية وتطوير المعدات.
الصالحية للمعدات الطبية
الصالحية للمعدات الطبية

مجموعة متكاملة من خدمات الصيانة

يتعاون فريق خبراء الصالحية داخل كل وحدة لتقديم أحدث الخدمات بما في ذلك التدريب على الخدمة الميدانية وحلول الإصلاح الداخلية، بالإضافة الى الخدمات الهندسية، حتى نظل موضع ثقة شركائنا لتيسير أعمالهم. جميع معداتنا ومشاريع الصيانة الطبية الحيوية لدينا مرخصة من الفئة A ومتوافقة مع الشؤون التنظيمية.
الصالحية للمعدات الطبية

حلول صحية متقدمة لنتائج موثوقة

نسعى إلى المساهمة في إنقاذ أرواح المرضى من خلال تقديم المعدات الطبية الآمنة والأكثر تطورًا وفعاليةً سواء داخل غرف العمليات أوغرف المرضى، ابتداءً من نقاط الرعاية ومعدات المختبرات إلى المناظير ومعدات العلاج الطبيعي.
الصالحية للمعدات الطبية

مجموعة متنوعة من المعدات الطبية تحت سقف واحد

يتمحور عملنا في مجال المعدات الطبية حول 4 وحدات رئيسية؛ المنظار، والمختبر، والعلاج الطبيعي، ونقطة الرعاية، كل من هذه الوحدات تقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات والحلول المبتكرة للارتقاء بتجربة الرعاية الصحية في المملكة. تقدم نقطة الرعاية لدينا أفضل الحلول للتشخيص المبكر والرعاية المثلى للمرضى، بينما تضم وحدة المختبر لدينا منتجات متطورة لتلبية احتياجات العمليات المختبرية، نوفر أيضًا الدعم في تصميم المختبرات وتخطيط سير عملها، مما يضمن الاستغلال الأمثل للموارد والمساحات، علاوة على ذلك، فإننا نغطي كافة احتياجاتكم من المعدات والملحقات والمواد الاستهلاكية في مجالات الفحص المنظاري والعلاج الطبيعي.
الصالحية للمعدات الطبية

نظام رعاية صحية يتمحور حول المريض

لا نتوانى عن تقديم حلول رعاية صحية قيمة تركز على مصلحة المريض أولًا حتى ننهض بتجربة الرعاية الصحية في جميع أنحاء المملكة. نقدم للعاملين بقطاع الرعاية الصحية معدات موثوق بها من خلال شركائنا المُعتمدين مثل Radiometer و LEICA و Olympus وغيرهم الكثير، لكل علامة تجارية ممثليها من المهندسين المحترفين الذين يدعمونك محليًا من خلال أعمال التركيب والصيانة الوقائية والتصحيحية وتطوير المعدات.
الصالحية للمعدات الطبية

مجموعة متكاملة من خدمات الصيانة

يتعاون فريق خبراء الصالحية داخل كل وحدة لتقديم أحدث الخدمات بما في ذلك التدريب على الخدمة الميدانية وحلول الإصلاح الداخلية، بالإضافة الى الخدمات الهندسية، حتى نظل موضع ثقة شركائنا لتيسير أعمالهم. جميع معداتنا ومشاريع الصيانة الطبية الحيوية لدينا مرخصة من الفئة A ومتوافقة مع الشؤون التنظيمية.

شركاؤنا في المعدات الطبية

Registration

Forgotten Password?

Salehiya Medical Equipment

Uncover our extensive range of innovative medical equipment to optimize the diagnosis of each patient; enhancing the patient experience.

Advanced solutions for reliable results

Whether in the operation room or at the patient’s bedside, we contribute to saving lives by delivering the most advanced and reliable medical products from Point of Care (POC), Laboratory, Endoscopy, and Physiotherapy equipment.
Salehiya Medical Equipment
Salehiya Medical Equipment

A range of medical equipment under one roof

Our medical equipment business comprises of 4 units i.e Endoscopy, Lab, Physiotherapy & POC, each offering a wide range of innovative services & solutions to elevate the healthcare experience in the Kingdom. Within our point of care portfolio, we offer best in class solutions that are critical for early diagnostics & optimal care for patients. Our lab unit consists of products that cater to a multitude of laboratory operations. We also offer support in lab design and workflow planning, ensuring the optimization of resources and space allocation. Furthermore, we cover a variety of needs regarding endoscopy and physiotherapy, consisting of equipment, accessories and consumables.

A patient-centric healthcare system

Our goal is to drive patient-centric and value-based healthcare solutions to elevate the overall healthcare experience. We provide our healthcare community with reliable equipment through our esteemed partners such as Radiometer, LEICA, Olympus, amongst many others. Each brand is represented by a professional team of expertly trained engineers operating locally to support you through installations, preventive and corrective maintenance and equipment upgrades.
Salehiya Medical Equipment
Salehiya Medical Equipment

An umbrella of maintenance services

Our team of experts within each unit work in synergy to offer the latest services including application field-service training and in-house repair solutions, as well as engineering services. To provide our partners with the ease and trust they deserve, rest assured that all our equipment and biomedical maintenance projects are A-class licensed and RA compliant.
Salehiya Medical Equipment

Advanced solutions for reliable results

Whether in the operation room or at the patient’s bedside, we contribute to saving lives by delivering the most advanced and reliable medical products from Point of Care (POC), Laboratory, Endoscopy, and Physiotherapy equipment.
Salehiya Medical Equipment

A range of medical equipment under one roof

Our medical equipment business comprises of 4 units i.e Endoscopy, Lab, Physiotherapy & POC, each offering a wide range of innovative services & solutions to elevate the healthcare experience in the Kingdom. Within our point of care portfolio, we offer best in class solutions that are critical for early diagnostics & optimal care for patients. Our lab unit consists of products that cater to a multitude of laboratory operations. We also offer support in lab design and workflow planning, ensuring the optimization of resources and space allocation. Furthermore, we cover a variety of needs regarding endoscopy and physiotherapy, consisting of equipment, accessories and consumables.
Salehiya Medical Equipment

A patient-centric healthcare system

Our goal is to drive patient-centric and value-based healthcare solutions to elevate the overall healthcare experience. We provide our healthcare community with reliable equipment through our esteemed partners such as Radiometer, LEICA, Olympus, amongst many others. Each brand is represented by a professional team of expertly trained engineers operating locally to support you through installations, preventive and corrective maintenance and equipment upgrades.
Salehiya Medical Equipment

An umbrella of maintenance services

Our team of experts within each unit work in synergy to offer the latest services including application field-service training and in-house repair solutions, as well as engineering services. To provide our partners with the ease and trust they deserve, rest assured that all our equipment and biomedical maintenance projects are A-class licensed and RA compliant.

Our Partners in Medical Equipment

Registration

Forgotten Password?